Collaborators and Affiliates

Ramiro Flores – project collaborator (Compas Productions http://www.compasproductions.com)
Amy Buchanan – project collaborator (Chanan Music Studio)
Laurie Bray – fantastic photographer (she shot everything you see here-(http://www.photographybylaurie.biz)
Rubin Center for Visual Arts – one of my muses (rubincenter.utep.edu)
amBX – manufacturer of the dynamic control technology I use (http://www.ambx.com)
Philips Color Kinetics – manufacturer of very high quality LED lighting hardware (http://www.colorkinetics.com)
Sugarhouse Merchants Association (http://www.yoursugarhouse.com) and Sugarhouse Art Walk (http://www.sugarhouseartwalk.com) – the Sugarhouse merchants have given me the chance to experiment with illuminating their businesses
Francisco Sotelo – my website designer. If you like his work, let him know. (www.creoconceptual.com)

Books on Immersive and Responsive Spaces

Staging Space: Scenic Interiors and Spatial Experiences – Robert Klanten and Lukas Feireiss (ISBN-10: 3899553160)

A Touch of Code: Interactive Installations and Experiences – Robert Klanten Sven Ehmann, Verena Hanschke and Lukas Feireiss (ISBN-10: 3899553314)

Digital by Design: Crafting Technology for Products and Environments – Connie Freyer, Sebastian Noel, Eva Rucki, and Paola Antonelli (ISBN-10: 0500289018)

Light and Emotions – Vincent Laganier and Jasmine van der Pol (ISBN-10: 3034606907)

Light and Communication: Nature as a Reference in Lighting Design – Henrik Clausen (hard to find; see here: http://fagerhult-lighting-academy.myshopify.com/products/light-and-communication)

Responsive Environments: Architecture, Art, and Design – Lucy Bullivant (ISBN-10: 1851774815)

Leo Villareal – Sara Hart and JoAnne Northrup (ISBN-10: 377572656X)

Other Practitioners of this Artform – People and Firms

Aether Architecture (http://www.aether.hu)
Jason Bruges (http://www.jasonbruges.com)
James Clar (http://www.jamesclar.com)
Janet Eichelman (http://www.eichelman.com)
Flux Studio (http://www.fluxstudio.net)
Haque Design (http://www.haque.co.uk)
One Dot Zero (http://www.onedotzero.com)
Troika (troika.uk.com)
United Visual Artists (http://www.uva.co.uk)
Leo Villareal (http://www.villareal.net)
YesYesNo (http://www.yesyesno.com)


An iE Worlds Website www.ieworlds.com